Wabash Area
Community Theater

WACT Board of Directors

Sarah Cole
Gary Dale -- Vice President
Charly Dye
Kevin Funk
Howard Kaler -- Treasurer
Jonathan Kierman
Paula Merriman -- Secretary
Beth Miller
Eric Sargent
Bev Vanderpool -- President
Judy Ward
Bob Wade (honorary)
Josie Wade (honorary)
Jane Willmert

Contact Info

Wabash Area Community Theater
P.O. Box 840
Wabash, IN 46992

Facebook: Wabash Area Community Theater

Wabash Area Community Theater is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization.  All donations to support the organization are tax deductible.

Wabash Area Community Theater exists to provide opportunities for individuals to express themselves on the stage via comedic and dramatic productions.  Our primary opportunities at this time are our annual musical, biennial Madrigal Dinner with an alternate Christmas entertainment the years in between.  As time permits and interest is shown, other events may also be scheduled. 



WACT's presence on Facebook:  Two pages with entirely different functions.



This site Copyright 2006 by Wabash Area Community Theater.
Web Design and Development support by Visionary Web.